Privacy / Contact Us

Source Water Protection

Source Protection Committee Chair: Lynn Dollin

Lynn Dollin was first elected as councillor in the Town of Innisfil in 1994 where she has served for 17 consecutive years. In 2007, Lynn was appointed by the Minister of Environment to Chair one of 19 Source Water Protection Committees in the Province.
Lynn chairs a 22 member multi-stakeholder committee charged with developing a plan to protect municipal drinking water from overuse and contamination.
Councillor Dollin was elected to the Board of the Association of Municipalities of Ontario (AMO) in 2011 and is currently serving as Vice Chair of the Ontario Small Urban Municipalities (OSUM).

Contact Lynn